AGENDA

Ohio Osteopathic Association House of Delegates

David A. Bitonte, DO, Speaker Michael E. Dietz, DO, Vice Speaker

Saturday, April 25

<u> </u>	
9:00am:	 Welcome and Call to Order – Charles D. Milligan, DO, President Osteopathic Pledge of Commitment Introduction of the Speaker/Vice Speaker
9:05am	Credentials Committee Report – John F. Ramey, DO
9:10am	Opening Remarks and Routine Business – Dr. Bitonte Adoption of Standing Rules
9:15am	Program Committee Report – Dr. Milligan
9:20am	OOA Financial Report – Jennifer L. Gwilym, DO, Treasurer
9:30am	State of the State Report - Dr. Milligan
9:45am	Report of the OOA Nominating Committee - Dr. Ramey, Chair
	(Members: Paul A. Martin, DO, Dayton; Christopher J. Loyke, DO, Cleveland; Charles G. Vonder Embse, DO, Columbus; M. Terrance Simon, DO, Akron-Canton; and Victor D. Angel, DO, Cincinnati)
	Nominees for OOA Officers President-Elect: Henry L. Wehrum, DO Vice President: Jennifer L. Gwilym, DO Treasurer: Nicklaus J. Hess, DO Speaker of the House: David A. Bitonte, DO Vice Speaker of the House: Michael E. Dietz, DO
	Nominees for the Ohio Osteopathic Foundation Board Three-year term expiring 2023: Mark S. Jeffries, DO Three-year term expiring 2023: Paul T. Scheatzle, DO
	Ohio Delegation to the AOA House (To be distributed)

Introduction of 2020-2021 OOA President Sandra L. Cook, DO, and recognition of Charles D. Milligan, DO, outgoing president – Dr. Ramey

9:50am

9:51am OOA Presidential Installation & Speech – Dr. Cook

10:05am OOA Awards & Recognition - Dr. Cook

10:20am Adjournment

^{**}A short meeting of AOA Delegates/alternates will occur immediately following adjournment**