DO Honored By the Ohio House of Representatives

State Representative Terry A. Johnson, DO, was recognized on the floor of the Ohio House of Representatives today (Dec. 6) for receiving the 2011 AOF Physician of the Year Award

After being lauded by State Representative Joseph Uecker (R- Loveland),  for bringing great honor to the State of Ohio, Speaker of the House William Batchelder asked Dr. Johnson to stand and introduce his family, who were sitting in the gallery. Dr. Johnson then proclaimed that he is proud not only of his own family but of "his osteopathic family" as well.    Click here to hear Rep. Uecker’s tribute and what Terry A. Johnson, DO, had to say about the osteopathic profession.   

Printer-Friendly Version

2014 OOA
Member Census

  • FREE IT Services Checkup
  • Chance to win $100 Visa Gift Card
  • Access to other Members-only Benefits

Update Information Now

Contact Us

Call (855) 319-7828 today
to schedule a complimentary practice consultation.

An hour with our team could save you thousands of dollars!

Upcoming Events

 May 2020 
view all >>>