Distinguished Service Award


2017 Jon F. Wills (Columbus)
2016 William J. Burke, DO (Columbus)
2015 Anthony G. Chila, DO (Athens)
2014 Cleanne Cass, DO (Dayton)
2013 George Thomas, DO (Cleveland)
2012 Victor D. Angel, DO (Cincinnati)
2011 Edward W. Schreck, DO (Athens)
2010 Richard J. Snow, DO (Columbus)
2009 E. Lee Foster, DO (Cortland)
2008 Katherine A. “Toni” Clark, DO (Dayton)
2007 James E. Preston, DO (Sandusky)
2006 John A. “Jack” Brose, DO (Athens)
2005 George L. Eckert, DO (Columbus)
2004 Carolyn M. Bailey, DO (Dayton)
2003 Emil E. Pogorelec, DO (Cleveland)


Contact Us

53 West Third Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
(614) 299-2107

Latest News


OOA Member, Student Meet with State Legislator

DO Match Day Produces Nearly 1,000 Primary Care Residents

Primary Care Specialties Account for 62 Percent of Matches

ICD-10 Codes Required on Opioid Prescriptions Starting December 29

View all »