Board of Governors



President: Roberta J. Guibord, DO

President-Elect: Geraldine N. Urse, DO, FACOFP

Vice President: Jennifer L. Gwilym, DO, FACOFP

Secretary/Treasurer: Lili A. Lustig, DO

Past President: Edward E. Hosbach II, DO

James A. Schoen, DO
Robert J. Norman, DO
Jennifer J. Hauler, DO
Sharon L. George, DO
Paige S. Gutheil Henderson, DO
Nicklaus J. Hess, DO
Christopher J. Loyke, DO, FACOFP
Melissa O. Juliano, DO
Kelly M. Becker, DO
J. Todd Weihl, DO, FACOFP

OU-HCOM Department Liaison:
Tracy L. Shaub, DO

Resident Members: 
Tanen St. Clair-Brown, DO (Firelands Regional Medical Center)
Joseph B. Zell, DO (Summa Health Akron City Hospital)
Alternate: Marc D. Richards, DO (OhioHealth O'Bleness Hospital)

OU-HCOM Student Association Presidents:
David Hixson, OMS II (Dublin)
Emily Mahran, OMS II (Athens)
Anna Ingleright, OMS II (Cleveland)

Contact Us

53 West Third Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
(614) 299-2107

Latest News

Fighting the Opioid Epidemic: Medication-Assisted Treatment

Free and Reimbursable (up to $1300) Training in Ohio

Loan Repayment Program Deadline Jan 16

Primary Care Physicians Can Receive up to $25,000 Annually

AOA/ OOA Advocate For Ohio Charity Care Tax Credits

View all »